Run Jenni, Run











{May 14, 2013}   05.14.2013 – Things to Look Forward To

1. I’m reading Healthy Tipping Point.  I am hoping this book will teach me how to love myself and how to work on lifestyle changes rather than “quick fixes”.

2. I signed up for an organic buying club.  It’s a lot of healthy food for $25 a week.  That’s a pretty decent price for someone who is always trying to save an extra dime or two.

3. Next month I’m going for the unlimited yoga pass.  I love running, and I’m going to keep it up, but I think that yogas is going to be a better use of time when it comes to learning to love myself and respect my body.

Later Days,

-Jenni Warren

Leave a Reply

et cetera
