Run Jenni, Run











{May 6, 2013}   05.06.2013 – New Week, New Feels

I am trying so hard to be happy, you have to believe me.  I am trying to center myself and make choices that are going to make me smile, but it’s just so hard.  I do have the Taylor Swift album streaming, which is giving me some good feels, but not many.  Hopefully this afternoon will turn me in a more positive direction.

I am supposed to be volunteering at Fitniche this evening as we prepare for Mayfaire by the Lake on Saturday.  It’s an evening race, and I am looking forward to being someone cheering on all the finishers on Saturday night.  I am also looking forward to two yoga session this weekend…one on Wednesday night and then Karma Yoga on Sunday morning.  My regular Tuesday and Thursday runs are also going ot be making a comeback this week.  I also might add in 30-Day Shred in the afternoons, just to give me an extra little aerobic push.  I wish I had the gusto to wake up early and do it before work..but no.

I do better when I am fit, so that is my mantra for this week.  I must remember that fitness equals happiness. 

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
