Run Jenni, Run











{April 7, 2013}   04.07.2013 – Official Results Week #1

The official weigh-in result for this morning was 204 pounds, for a total of ten pounds lost this week.

Tot celebrate, I’m having watermelon for breakfast.  That’s not really a celebration, but it is soothing because my mouth is super dry from being out last night and partying like the true metalhead I am and forgetting to stay hydrated while doing so.  But it will work in my favor because if I learn how to growl, the boyfriend will learn Mumford and Sons.

The only major fail about dehydration is I crave all the bad things.  It also might be because I watched members of a band devour food at a rate that is normally unknown to man…that also might be a reason, yeah.  But I am craving some carby-doughy goodness.  Hopefully it will go away by lunch.  I could throw together another wrap, which might help my cause a bit.

Today will be an interesting adventure in finding when and where to workout.  Both of my parents are home, I have to go help my mother at work, and when I get home my aunt is supposed to come over.  Also, I hate working out in front of people.  But I’d rather workout in front of the boyfriend than family members…so it looks like I’ll be dragging the party to his house this afternoon.  Hopefully he will have had enough sleep… or he can just sleep while I workout.  Then no one will see me…MUHAHAHHA.

This update is getting weird.  I mostly just wanted to say I lost weight, I’m happy, and I plan to do more next week.

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
