Run Jenni, Run











{March 15, 2013}   03.15.2013 – The Weekend Ahead

I have lots planned for this weekend, starting with a trip to visit one of the besties as soon as school is out this afternoon.  I have been dreaming of this trip for over a month now because I have been dying to go to the beach for over a month, and the day is finally here!

Other than the beach, I will be kicking it with some other friends at a Battle of the Bands in Ybor on Saturday night.  Whether I’m crashing in Tampa that evening is undecided at this point, but it’s going to be pretty awesome.   

My eating and working out this week has been less than ideal, which is why there has been a lack of daily updates.  It wasn’t too bad, but I was trying to feed my need for sweets with carbs all week.  This has been further proof that I don’t think I could ever be burnt out on bread.  I also don’t think I could ever go on that “Gluten-Free Diet” that I’m always thinking about.

I will try to get an update in sometime this weekend, and I will definitely be on track starting next week.  It’s only two weeks before the big trip, and I am failing to reach any of my goals.

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
