Run Jenni, Run











{March 12, 2013}   03.12.2013 – This is the Best Salad I Have Ever Tasted

No really, go get yourself a Chiptle Yucatan Chicken  Salad from TGIFriday’s.  It will change your life.  Just be sure toask for the dressing on the side, because they do tend to douse it up pretty nicely (as my friend so unfortunately found out).  I stuck with some appetizers as a part of my late night adventure out to Tampa last night and packed up the salad for today’s lunch.  I am currently eating it after taking a break from studying for the GKE.  I got through the reading review and only missed two questions, which is pretty awesome.  I did guess on a few, so that will require a quick read of some of the sections.  However, it is nice to not have to worry about one-fourth of the test.  I’m going to try to get the other test done today as well (Math and English), and then I will have a better knowledge of the areas I really need to focus on in my study sessions.  I already know math is going to be a problem, and I am already working to get some help on that.

I am hitting the gym today, and I promise to get a full workout in.  I was definitely slacking yesterday, but I really needed the time with my bestie, so no regrets on that end.

Later Days,

-Jenni Warren

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
