Run Jenni, Run











{February 12, 2013}   02.12.2013 – Tuesdays at the Gym

I know… I’m a horrible person for not updating this weekend!

This will be my first Tuesday at the gym rather than running, and I am really looking forward to it.  I have an extensive workout planned, and I am hoping to get it all accomplished.  I do pretty well with sticking to my gym plans.  I did change my long distance ride to Sunday because they are playing Premium Rush at the Cardio Cinema.  I’ll be riding a bike while watching a movie about a guy riding a bike…ironic, eh? 

Wednesday will be the short workout that I was hoping for, with soccer planned for later that afternoon.  I am hoping that this will keep my speed skills sharpened while I am taking a break from track.  It isn’t much, but it’s better than nothing. 

Also, expect a small review of Diary by Chuck Palahniuk later on in the week.  I just finished the book this morning and I am thoroughly looking forward to moving on to Survivor. 

I’ll do an eating update on Friday.  I’m hoping to stay healthy this week in order to prepare for this weekend’s adventures in Orlando.  I am hoping to find some foods that aren’t fried.  Something tells me that might be difficult to do at a Chinese Buffet…at least I know there will be crab legs.

So… updates to look forward to:

Wednesday – Book Review

Thursday – Week at the gym recap

Friday – Healthy eating recap.

 

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
