Run Jenni, Run











{January 18, 2013}   01.18.2013 – The Unholy

I just named this dinner that I had last night.  Why would I name it “The Unholy”?

100_2578This is the Unholy.  Because it is ALL fat.  This is not something you should be eating more than once in your life.  I say once, because it really is good…it’s just horrible for you.  That being said, it helps create the best BLT I have ever had.  A BLT that is not complete with two slices of toasted Ezekiel bread, a slather of mayo, and fresh-grown red-leaf lettuce and tomatoes.  So…it isn’t all bad. It has veggies, right?

100_2584

 

I served the final product with a side of freshly cut and pan-fried sweet potato chips.  And a large helping of Crystal Light Pink Lemonade (which I finished).

And this is why I’m going to the gym for a double-time workout this afternoon.  But first I must clean up this house.

Later Days,

-Jenni.

 

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
