Run Jenni, Run











{November 9, 2012}   11.09.2012 – Healthy Habits

I’m considering implementing Green smoothies into my diet.  Maybe.  We’ll see how it goes and if it’s worth the extra money.

I had the most perfect smoothie for lunch.  I tried the Garden of Life Perfect Food mix with Bluebonnet Whey Isolate Protein.  I threw in some extra spinach, a banana, yogurt, and milk.  Delicious. Perfection.  We are waiting to see if it is filling.  If it holds me over for at least three hours, I might invest in more than the sample packs.

In the past week, I’ve lost around six pounds.  I really feel like I can stick to my healthy habits this time around.  It helps that I have a supportive boyfriend this time too.  Luke is awesome at keeping my habits healthy and food choices away from soda and fast food.

This weekend I shall do yoga.

And run some more.

Go me.

Later Days.

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
