Run Jenni, Run











{July 22, 2012}   07.22.2012 – For Real, I’m Gonna Get Serious

ALL the food in the past week.  I am pretty bad at this staying healthy thing at times.

I plan to throw myself back on track and throw myself back into a routine.  My main problem is my lack of sleep that makes me want to eat everything that I come across.  I am looking forward to solving this problem by my lack of going out as much in the upcoming weeks.  While I have not been out partying, I have been out until wee hours of the night, which results in lots of bad eating.  I’m pretty much enjoying cheerios by the handful while I type this.

Workout plan:

7/23 – Strength Workout

7/24 – Run (Pub Run or Track)

7/25 – Yoga, Strength

7/26 – Yoga, Hills

7/27 – Strength

That’s all I have so far, but it’s a start.  I’m headed to work now.  Fun times.

Later days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
