Run Jenni, Run











{June 5, 2012}   06.05.2012 – So…Yeah

I have had zero motivation for the past few days.

I was planning on waking up at a respectable hour and engaging in a log run, but I got called into work.  I am anything but complaining because I need the hours like a mofo.  Anyways, I weighed this morning and discovered that despite my best efforts at denying it, I’m starting to gain some of my weight back.  This is not okay, and only I am to blame. Okay, maybe me and the boy who won’t stop feeding me.  I would like to nip this as soon as possible, so I’m back to the tedious task of journaling my food.  This is increasingly difficult when you go out, which causes you to go out less.  It is also difficult at family dinners, and I’m pretty sure I’ll be at one of those tonight.

Anyways.  I will continue with the same workout schedule, except I was super lazy yesterday and today I only did 15 minutes of the Six Week Six Pack video.  But no more!  I shall be motivated.  I shall do well.  June shall be my month, because God knows I am not looking forward to all the craziness that will come with July.  I have to be strong because I’m helping a friend move.  But really.  I want to continue to look good, and that is going to take hard work and motivation that is never lacking.  So I shall lack no more.

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
