Run Jenni, Run











{May 20, 2012}   05.20.2012 – Revisions

My work schedule got all kinds of screwed up and I got all kinds of lazy.  You don’t even wanna know what all I ate on Friday.  So…revisions to the workouts must be made.

5/21 –  30 Day Shred Week Three, Buns & Thighs Level Two (depending on how early I wake up, I might throw in a two mile run or some yoga… I need to recover from the weekend)

5/22 – 30 Day Shred Week Three, Yoga Abs, Running Club (probably 5k, rather than track)

5/23 – 30 Day Shred Week Three, Buns and Thighs Level Two (when home from work)

5/24 – 30 Day Shred Week Three, Buns & Thighs Level Two, Hills (Also cleaning out the wash shed, lots of lifting!)

5/25 – 30 Day Shred Week Four, Buns & Thighs Level Three

So.. not much change when I really look at it… just gotta make time for workouts in the afternoon.  Starting tomorrow I am going to journal my food intake again… I need to get back on track.  I don’t feel as healthy as I did after this weekend.  And I have a lot going on in my life, and journaling kept me accountable and more in control of what I was eating.  It’s funny how much things can change in just a few days, right?

I ordered three more workout DVDs.  I am ready to do nothing but get in shape this summer.  I need to direct my focus to that, rather than all the craziness of work and paying off student loans.

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
