Run Jenni, Run











{May 10, 2012}   05.10.2012 – Week One is Done

I’ve finished Jillian Michaels first week of 30 Day Shred.  I took a break from it today and did some yoga, thinking that I was switching over on Saturday.  I am pretty glad I won’t be doing running man again… it’s weird and I always hit my head on the light.  Anyways… I have a workout plan for the next week, and I am pretty proud of it.  I’m trying to work out twice a day on the days that I have off or I go in later (Saturday I don’t do into work until 12).

5/11 – 30 Day Shred Week Two

5/12 – 30 Day Shred, Yoga

5/13 – 30 Day Shred, Jillian Michaels Buns & Thighs

5/14 – 30 Day Shred

5/15 – 30 Day Shred, Running Club

5/16 – 30 Day Shred

5/17 – 30 Day Shred, Hills workout

5/18 – 30 Day Shred, Buns & Thighs

I will go running tonight, even if I feel like death after work.  I literally did not stop from the moment I came in this morning.  I don’t know what else to update.  I bought a size 10 bathing suit… that’s half the size I used to be.  Exciting.  I want to nap…lalala…

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
