Run Jenni, Run











{April 30, 2012}   04.30.2012 – Weekly Set-Up

This is a quick update, mostly so I can plan out my week.  I’ll update more tomorrow or Wednesday because I will have measurements to post.  Lovely.

Monday – Cardio at the gym; Jillian Michaels

Tuesday – Track workout or Fun run

Wednesday – Strength DVD; Jillian Michaels

Thursday – Jillian Michaels; Gym or Hill run

Friday – Jillian Michaels (Last time at Level One); Power Yoga

I have a free Gold’s Gym membership this week, so I’m also checking out that lovely place whenever I can.  I was doing all the cardio earlier today.  Now I’m off to clean my room and hit up some Jillian Michaels Buns and Thighs.  I want to get to level two by next week, which seems doable.

 

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
