Run Jenni, Run











{February 18, 2012}   02.17.2012 – Eleven Eleven

Here are the rules:

1. Post these rules (check!)

2. You must post 11 random things about yourself

3. Answer the questions set for you by the person who tagged you

4. Create 11 new questions for the people you tag to answer

5. Select 11 peeps and tag them on twitter, facebook, or on their blog. I’m switching this up. I’m tagging all of you. :)

************************************************************************************

I found this on the lovely blog of Meals and Miles (http://mealsandmiles.com/).  It is one of four blogs that I follow almost every day.

1. I don’t have a favorite food that I would be able to eat for the rest of my life.

2. I extremely regretted cutting my hair last summer less than a week after getting it done.

3. I take prenatal vitamins, and I am not pregnant (nor do I have any intentions of becoming pregnant any time soon).

4. I prefer white gold or silver, but I have a yellow gold ring I got from my mother that I wear all the time.

5. I hate driving, but mostly because of traffic.  I could drive empty back roads all day.

6. I have a collection of dresses, but I only wear a select few.

7. I get really excited when people compliment my skin because sometimes I think skin care too seriously.

8. I worry about my friends more than myself.

9. When I do decide to have children I would really like to have twins.

10. Whenever I blog about how much more I am going to write I find it harder to keep this blog maintained.

11. As much as I work out, I have extreme doubts I will ever reach my actual goal weight.

************************************************************************************

If you could live anywhere in the world for just a year – where would you live?

– I would backpack through Italy, but have the ability to stay at the fancy places as well.
What were you like in high school?

– Emo.  I am so much happier about what I am like now.
How old were you when you had your first kiss?

– 7 or 16, depending on who you ask.
What is your go-to coffee or tea order?

– Black with Splenda; I have too many different tea orders.
How many states have you lived in?

– Just Florida.
When was the last time you told someone you loved them?

– Last night, but it was family.
What is your favorite color?

– Green.
Favorite cartoon character?

– I have no idea.
What were you doing a year ago today?

– Again, I have no idea.
What do you want to be when you grow up?

– Personal Trainer, and I’d like to have a fitness column in a magazine or newspaper, followed by a book.  Heck, let’s throw in a DVD series too.
Today is going to be a great day because…

– I have work to do.  I will get paid.  I get to see a pretty awesome guy later.

************************************************************************************

Questions for you:

1. If you had a choice, what would be your final meal?

2. What television show do you follow continuously?

3. What is your choice drink?

4. What is the farthest distance you have ever traveled?

5. What is your dream job?

6. What’s your favorite color?

7. Do you have any strange phobias?

8. Where did you/do you/do you want to go to college?

9. What’s your favorite type of exercise?

10. Do you have one person you can tell anything to?

11. What is your opinion on fair food?

************************************************************************************

More updates tomorrow.

Later days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
