Run Jenni, Run











{June 22, 2011}   A Week in My Tummy – Finals Week Edition – Tuesday

Tuesday – I actually exercised.  And, while it was a later dinner, I had vegetables.

Goals for Wednesday – Pay attention when eating out.  For the rest of the week, I am going to be home (which always makes me want to eat everything in sight).

I need more variety in my diet.  I eat a lot of breakfast food.  But, it’s SOOOO good.

In exercise news, I hurt my knee while pushing super hard on my run yesterday.  I may try and do some yoga today, but it’s definitely a rest day for me.  I want to be able to do some runs in Georgia, so I need to rest it while I’m home.

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
