Run Jenni, Run











{June 21, 2011}   A Week In My Tummy: Finals Week Edition – Monday

Monday – I did pretty good while I was studying.  It was my “late night” trip to Rita’s that I could have avoided (but it was delicious, I regret nothing).

Goals For Tuesday – Actually find time to work out.  Make a vegetable for dinner.

I made my collage with Picasa (http://picasa.google.com/).  I am new to the program, but it looks fun, and I’m looking forward to playing around with it this week.  🙂

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
