Run Jenni, Run











{April 4, 2011}   April 4, 2011

My neighbors finally got annoyed.  Apparently, my working out in the morning is waking them up in the morning.  So, instead of continuing to give them a loud wake-up call each morning as I practice my jumps and jogging, I’m going to be nice.  I’m going to switch to afternoon workouts (except on Tuesdays and Saturdays when I go running, because I can do that in the gym).  If afternoon workouts suck as much as I think they are going to…I may just take my laptop to the gym and do Insanity there (the more I think about it, the better that sounds).  It sucks being considerate (just throwing that out there).  So…I think I’m going to get some Jesus Time, since I’m already awake and I don’t have to be at the bus for another two hours.  Good times.

Later Days (and I promise I’ll have my Fit Test results up before the end of the week),

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
