Run Jenni, Run











{March 30, 2011}   March 30, 2011

I was going to do homework.

But then I took a nap.  Upon awaking from that nap, I wanted a delicious treat.

I present to you: Cinnamon Nutella Crisps, or the best thing you ever put in your mouth.

It all started with these babies::

 

Oh, the deliciousness of the Almond Thins.  Perfect, all by themselves.

But…wait.  I did the unthinkable.  I made them better.  I added Nutella.  Then, I added sunflower seeds.  Then, I added CINNAMON.

The creation was an amazing piece of snack food joy.

And another…

And just ONE more (promise!)

You should try it.  Just do it.  You won’t regret it. Okay, now I have to get back to doing homework.  I cannot wait for this semester to be over…even though I’ll be in school all summer as well.

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
