Run Jenni, Run











{March 7, 2011}   March 7, 2011

I’m starting the Insanity workout at the end of the week.

My theory is the first week is going to be the hardest when it comes to sticking with it and getting used to it.  So, I’ll have all Spring Break to whine and complain and get used to it.  then I’ll stop whining, and just do it.  Every day.  Sixty days.  then, I’ll be done by the time summer starts, which works out well.

I can totally see myself regretting this, until I finish.  Then I know I’ll be glad that I did it.

I’ll take before and after photos, and I’ll try to update a lot more.

It’s about to get serious.

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
