Run Jenni, Run











{February 22, 2011}   February 22, 2011

Day Two: Monday

Food diaries sucks.

And i decided that after today, I probably won’t finish the week.

Don’t call me a quitter.  Call me someone who doesn’t want to get obsessed about everything I eat.  I’m not even including calories in this post.  I feel healthy.  I exercise almost every day (except when I stay up until 4a.m. the night before).  So…without further complaining and explaining, here is my food diary for Monday.

I got lazy.

Don’t judge me.

 

I promise that my next post will be full of joy, and happiness.  I will no longer talk about what I eat negatively.  I will wake up in time to go to the gym, and try to keep the late nights to a minimum.

Later Days,

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
