Run Jenni, Run











{January 23, 2011}   January 23, 2011

I signed up for my first 5k.  I’m really excited about this.  I am trying to get a time that is under 40 minutes; but, honestly, all I want to do is finish.

I’m starting morning workouts this week, and by morning I mean I’ll be in the gym by 6:30 on weekdays, and 9:00 on weekends.  I strained my neck muscles, which sucks.  I don’t suggest ever straining your muscles.

 

I’ll let you know how these workouts go.

 

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
