Run Jenni, Run











{January 16, 2011}   January 16, 2011

In the past three weeks, I have lost 14 pounds.  This is one of those successes that I ant to run around and tell everyone, but instead I will probably celebrate by going for a run today.  I have  reached the point where working out makes me feel good again.  It something that I look forward to, instead of something I try to fit into my schedule. 

I think the hardest thing about Tampa is always being able to eat healthy.  I’m getting better at it, I think the most important thing is remembering moderation.  Because if you deny yourself what you really want for a long enough time, you are going to go on a crazy eating rampage.  You think I’m joking…I am talking from experience.  

I haven’t blogged in a while.  I’m trying to get my life structured.  I need to find a job, which will add another thing that I have to work around to find time to run.  I think it will work out though.

I am planning on running a 5k at the end of February.  I am excited.  I am nervous.  It shall be fun.

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
