Run Jenni, Run











{January 6, 2011}   January 06, 2011

I have learned I like running with handweights.

I have also learned that I have forgotten how to jump rope properly…or perhaps the jump rope is too long.

 

Classes start back on the 10th, and I am excited to get back in a routine.  I am probably going to be doing afternoon workouts, because I have morning classes.

Registration for the Half-Marathon starts on February 14th, and I probably will register then.  If I spend money on this thing, I’m more likely to not back out at the last minute.  I even made a countdown calendar…it’s hanging on my wall.  I really think that I’ll be able to get this done.  The only goal I have right now is finishing the race, and not coming in dead last.

 

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
