Run Jenni, Run











{May 19, 2010}   May 19, 2010

Beach day.

I’ve done good this week.  Monday and Tuesday I ran three miles.  Today I did a work out video, and I’m going to the beach.  I am hoping the beach will consist of lots of running and good times.  I even made healthy lunches for the beach.  I’m going to the beach tomorrow too…good times.  I’m pretty freaking proud of myself.

I’m going home this weekend for ab it, which will be a good test of will power.  I tend to stop caring about what I’m eating when I’m lounging around a house all day.  But, maybe I’ll go for six miles and actually remember to bring my water this time.  I’ll have to pack healthy food to take with me.

-Jenni.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
